RSG Sr. Director co-authors award-winning paper

On Monday, the Transportation Research Board (TRB)’s Transportation-Related Noise and Vibration Committee honored a paper co-authored by RSG Sr. Director Ken Kaliski and AECOM’s Roger Wayson with the Harter Rupert Award. The paper, titled “Acoustic Modeling of Meteorological Effects on Roadway Noise,” shares how to account for meteorological impacts when modeling road traffic noise levels. The award honors TRB’s best paper on transportation noise.

Learn more on the TRB Transportation Noise & Vibration Committee »